Nick Russo’s album, “ro”, is an eclectic mix of straight-ahead swing, Indian Raga, modern jazz and free playing. The group, “Nick Russo + 11”, features Nick Russo with various combinations of eleven great musicians: Mark Turner, Miles Griffith, Samir Chatterjee, Ari Hoenig, Willard Dyson, David Pleasant, Art Hirahara, Bryan Murray, Greg Glassman, Matt Clohesy and Nathan Peck.



Release Date : 09.01.05
Genre : ,
Format : CD